Browse by Guests
Browse by Month
Fanboy Radio #489 – Jim Mahfood & Friends LIVE
September 26th, 2008

Tune in this Sunday at 7pm EST (6pm CST / 4pm PST) for a live hour with comic art badass, Jim Mahfood and some of his good friends who helped him with Kick Drum out of Image Comics.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.