Browse by Guests
Browse by Month
Fanboy Radio #477 – Hulk Happens
June 13th, 2008

Tune in this Sunday at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST for an hour of talk with Scott and Oliver all about the new flick, ‘The Incredible Hulk,’ ‘The Happening’ and a whole lot more.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.