Browse by Guests
Browse by Month
Fanboy Radio #473 – Indy 4 Open Lines LIVE
May 22nd, 2008

The FbR crew has been waiting a long time for another Indiana Jones flick and they are stoked to gab about the final installment in the series this Sunday at 6pm Central time (7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific).

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.